How I spent my Sunday .. I was so emotional, I guess you would what to know why I was so emotional?

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introductions

On Saturday night after I might have gotten so tired after from the long tricked, form work to home.

Snapchat-662402885.jpg

just because I had to save the money my boss @focusnow gave to me just to make sure I don't miss this challenge, so I used the money to get myself airtime for subscription. When I got home I was happy, I had my bath, I ate, had a little chat I dosed off. So this is how the emotional all started just like a movie.

HOW I SPENT MY SUNDAY EMOTIONALLY

Snapchat-2131538151.jpg

I was so weak that I had to woke up at 9:30 A.m, I had to missed service for some reasons that was really good enough, so I opened our gate just to see what the nature has for us today, and behold I saw a car and a Keke parked at my neighbours compound which never happened at early mornings of the day.

IMG_20220515_105937_595.jpg
So I got worried, because I could hear some discussion and a woman lying down on the deck I never understood what was happening until I saw my cousin younger brother favour and his friend Vincent, so "I called my brother
IMG_20220515_141657_297.jpg

I asked him why is this car, and Keke parked at Vincent's compound this morning? I couldn't believe what he told me because he jokes a lot, then I went inside, I had a.
IMG_20220515_145958_399.jpg

So after having my brush 🪥 and bathed I went straight to the backyard to smoke up some weed

Snapchat-797436606.jpg so while I was smoking up I had a lot of pictures in my mind. I asked myself so many questions that I could answer: God could this be true? This man was really a good man amongs men why did he had to die now? So I had to pay this song , titled!
images (23).jpeg
source

As I was still listening to the song I couldn't still believe that Vincents father is dead untill I saw Vincent on my way to power up my phone. And that's Vincent and I
Snapchat-121843726.jpg

Vincent told me it was true that his father is dead that he died early this morning and that he has been sick for some months now. and has been in doors ever since and they already had taken the dead body to the mortuary. I got so touched by all that he told me, I said to him accept my sympathy then the boy said thank you and left so I went to power up my phone.

IMG_20220515_110907_660.jpg
That's the charging box where we do pay some money and then charge our phones hoping to tell my dad and my mom all that Vincent has said to me once am done powering up my phone.

MY SUNDAY AFTERNOON

After my phone might have gotten powered up I had to go home, so on my way home I saw a good friend of my mine going to have some good fun with other friends so he asked I take some pictures of him with my phone and send it to him right a way which I did

IMG_20220515_162430_254.jpg
IMG_20220515_163259_410.jpg

IMG_20220515_163202_676.jpg

IMG_20220515_162956_393.jpg

Wow victor was very happy to have seen his lovely pictures and he commented on my phone, saying that he loves the camera of my phone asking how much I bought the phone? but I never told him rather I told him higher price that I bought it and we laughed over it, and he also said he believes I can afford the price at any cost.

I smiled because that's true I work for anything I want, so I got home and I called my elder sister just to announce the shocking death of our neighbour, Vincent's father.

MY CONVERSATION WItH MY SISTER

Screenshot_20220515-173004.jpg

She said the wife of the man will be happy to have seen that the husband is dead now, so that she could have enough time to cheat around, that even when the man was still alive that the woman has be cheating right under this man's roof, so she thinks high blood pressure killed the man, but the fact it she wasn't really sure of her words.

Then I told her I would want to eat her Sunday rice because she normally puts goat meat in her stew. she said okay and that she would send our cousin younger sister to get it for me to the house, I said okay: then she asked of our parents I said they are I fine, but the truth is that my dad has been sick for over two years now and nothing has happened to him but this man has just been sick just a month and now his dead?

My sister said yes that's true but I should remember that dad has Faith more than anyone else in the world: I said yes that's true daddy has Faith and I pray he stays more longer for him to have enjoy our wealth: my sister said Amen and ending up the call, that's my sister.
1651988748879.jpg

So I went straight to my dad's room to check up on them I saw them having their nap
IMG_20220515_130814_679.jpg

I found my dad lying down restless on the ground, instead of lying on the bed. I felt so bad inside of me, that I couldn't help my poor dad back to his feet, but the amazing thing is that he always prays and go to church every Sunday I couldn't get to take pictures of him while he was going to church you will be convinced that nothing is wrong with him but his been sick for two years, two years in so much pains.

MY SUNDAY EVENING

I went back to power up my phone again because is was already 12% and wouldn't be enough for me to chat, see movies and make my post.
IMG_20220515_182353_852.jpg
IMG_20220515_182348_276.jpg

So after I might have powered up my to 93%
Screenshot_20220515-205715.jpg

I went back home straight to the backyard I noticed that my dad has already woken up form his nap and my mom sitting next to him with my cousin younger sister who was already home with the food, my sister promised.

IMG_20220515_165730_132.jpg and she brought some food stuffs and a cooked rice and Stew with goat meat well already prepared for me just like my sister promised.

that's the stew with the meat.
IMG_20220515_170006_517.jpg this is the cooked rice with the goat meat in it, that was brought for me to eat alone, so I had to handover the cooked food to my father to he could eat because I don't like to see him hungry or probably eating late at night or day hours of the days.

IMG_20220515_165814_624.jpg
Having he might have had enough to eat then my mom called me to come and eat the remaining food

that was late hours for me to eat my breakfast together with my lunch, I had two in one at a timeIMG_20220515_171552_448.jpg after I might
have eaten a little it tasted very good, I had to take off my shirt.

IMG_20220515_171646_862.jpg
So when I was done with the food I went outside just to say thank you and as well spend some time with them and gist them of what happened to our neighbour.

IMG_20220515_175650_176.jpg Awe my dad felt so bad for the man's sudden death.
IMG_20220515_175552_480.jpg I felt so bad too, but my mom was acting so serious with what she was doing, and payed more attentions to her husband more than she should be giving to me at that moment ,she seems not care with what I was saying rather she cared more of her husband, I was shocked! I guess she is scared to lose my dad at any time soon i saw the love in her eyes despite the little fights and everything my mom still loves my dad so much likewise my dad they have really be the best friends and like birds ever.

So I left them to be alone for a while, I went into my room to study and to write some script down
Snapchat-615581446.jpg I started writing form 6:30pm so it was time for dinner at 7:00pm
IMG_20220515_215052_565.jpg

IMG_20220515_215000_426.jpg
Am done with my dinner
IMG_20220515_215854_831.jpg

MY SUNDAY NIGHT

so I was just in my room because it rained and I was so cold that I had to just be with my phone and make this post.
IMG_20220515_221959_657.jpg
With this song playing on my Phone
download.jpegsource So that's how it became good night. Because I didn't get to say good night to them until I slept off neither did I had my night bath
IMG_20220515_231946_839.jpg

Conclusion

I really want to thank God for my dad's life and getting him well soon enough and thank you for the beautiful nature we know you have already planned out everything to your won win and we wouldn't question you for any reasons. So therefore leg your win be done in our lives. So you see I spent my emotionally and home my Sunday wasn't fun Good night everyone and I love steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This diarygame is really torching and emotional as you said, the lost of a neighbor father not death, wife cheating and poor health of your Dad

This call for hard work on your side too as the man of the house, keep doing good and enjoy your day

Well detailed diary here.
I wish your dad quick recovery

Best regards

My condolences to your friend.

 2 years ago 

Hi handsome, your diary game was so amazing. Am sorry for your brother who lost his father. I want to say something on posting without clothes. Please, is one of the rules of this platform. Don't make a post with empty body. Apart from that, the pictures are much. While making a diary post, 3-4 pictures is enough. You can put other things in writing.

*The love that exists between your parents are worth emulating. Please love and cherish your future wife the way your dad loves your mom

You miss some tags here. Next time you write diary game don't forget to use this tag #thediarygame. Another thing is that you are not supporting our community by setting beneficiaries to the community Account. Please work on that.

Club status#5050
SteemexclusiveYes
BidbotsNo
PlagiarismNo
BeneficiariesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45