You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I spent my Sunday .. I was so emotional, I guess you would what to know why I was so emotional?

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi handsome, your diary game was so amazing. Am sorry for your brother who lost his father. I want to say something on posting without clothes. Please, is one of the rules of this platform. Don't make a post with empty body. Apart from that, the pictures are much. While making a diary post, 3-4 pictures is enough. You can put other things in writing.

*The love that exists between your parents are worth emulating. Please love and cherish your future wife the way your dad loves your mom

You miss some tags here. Next time you write diary game don't forget to use this tag #thediarygame. Another thing is that you are not supporting our community by setting beneficiaries to the community Account. Please work on that.

Club status#5050
SteemexclusiveYes
BidbotsNo
PlagiarismNo
BeneficiariesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83