This is Me!

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

My name is Alex Kemann, and I am new to this community.

I have gone through the awesome posts in this wonderful community and I have to admit, I am wowed. These are just the kind of posts I excel in creating and I find them encouraging.

I have subscribed to the community and I look forward to interacting with fellow writers in this space.

I am a passionate writer and I also love writing articles that cut across different topics for different audiences.

I do hope I am welcome here, and I look forward to a favorable relationship with the community.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @kemalex,

Thank you for writing in Steemalive community.We are happy to have you.I guess you must be a decent content creator.

Kindly join our Curation Trail with 100 % so as to get verified.👇

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/how-to-join-steemalive-curation-trail

Hi @samuel20, I have joined the curation trail as required.
Thank you for this.

We are glad to welcome you to this Community.. feel free to join others participate in what they do. They are lots of projects on steemalive and you won't regret joining this Community.

Thank you for this, I am glad to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38