You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 Week 1 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user by @yousafharoonkhan

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you are well. I'm so glad to see you here. I have known you for a long time, I used to follow your posts when you were a professor
To you I really like your work.

Today you shared a wonderful moment with us, you gave a lecture about steemit in front of some people, it is clear that you are doing a great job of promotion. And also I am very happy and very glad to see you doing the job of steemit promotion using social media. In fact, you are doing a lot of work to promote steemit, but it can be understood by looking at your post. Thank you very much for your initiative and for the wonderful organization, I am very grateful to you.

Sort:  

my respected kawsar , it is your love and respect that you always have for my self,, and it is my honor you follow me always,, your appreciation words are my power and i got more motivation from you encouragement , stay happy , my love to you

 2 years ago 

Wow he is kind too, his is a motivator too, that is why he has helped a lot of you to join steemit, i will love to read your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91