Unending Season 3 | The Diary Game | 19-05-2021 | Visiting My Recruit, Went for Steemalive T-shirt design, visiting family @kadosh2340steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction

Dear Diary,
Hello everyone, I woke up on the 19th of may very agile and had plans to go visit friends and family. When I woke up I had to do a little laundry then cleaned up my room and refreshed my surrounding. I had my bath, ate breakfast then headed out to go see check in the guy who's handling our community t-shirt design and printing.
IMG_20210523_100532.jpg

When I got to see the man, we had talked on everything that it would cost which are all based on quality and quantity of our demand, I told the man I would get back to him after having a brief discussion with the @steemalive Umuahia steemains. Then I left to go see my recruits and their work place, I wanted to check up on how they're faring and steeming as well and encourage them for more consistency and quality in their contents.
IMG_20210519_163900.jpg
IMG_20210519_163906.jpg
There names are : @ladyofpolicy, @wood2021, @debbylove.

Actually my direct recruits are : @wood2021 and @ladyofpolicy, but @ladyofpolicy recruited @debbylove just recently.

I had amazing time with them before I left to visit my family. I greeted all and walked out with @wood2021 who was headed my direction tho he dropped down at some point to go see his family too. I got to my destination, I paid the transporter his fee of about 0.5steem, crossed the other side of the road then walked into our compound.

I saw my mom, aunt, cousins, uncle and sister tho I didn't remember to take pictures with them but we had great time together. It was getting late, I had to take my leave so as to avoid the curfew which starts from 8pm - 6am in Abia State.

Thank you for reading my diary ❤️

Special Mention
@Bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@white-stallion
@talktofaith
@davchi

Sort:  

My name Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51