Thedairygame of Sunday service at Salvation ministry || By @justiceanietie

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello great minds, trust you all are doing great! Today I will be sharing with you on how I spend my Sunday.

IMG_20211107_115730_144.jpg

What3word

Sunday's is always set aside for worship of the Most High God. The creator has given us all six days to do carryout our affairs and just a day for we to acknowledge him.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZkmLfaYtvR7fi6r5TCE9BdE9dCVTBPEz1w7iacpJSfWQdxwpQ5vG5MeL692DxjttyVWdh7LgSyft.png

Introduction

I woke up this morning at around 6:30am, I discovered that everywhere was bright and it never came to my mind that it was a Sunday which I need to attend church.

My mind was troubled and I thought it was a Saturday. Suddenly, I had to ask my neighbor and equally looking at my phone calendar, and the answer was today is Sunday.

I used to worship with Salvation ministry at Park Road, Aba south local government area, Abia state. I used to attend 9:00am service but due to the time was far spent, I had to make it up to 10am service.

Going to church today was a huge blessing to me because of the word of God that came out from our Papa David Ibiyeomie.

His sermon was based on "Activating the Power of Praise", and some of the key points are

√ Praise is appreciating God for who he is and for what he has done

√ Praise has the capacity to restore and to retrieve.

√ Praise has the ability to produce abundance

√ It turns barreness to fruitfulness

The above points are listed amongst others. The Bible portion read was Psalm 67:5-7.

The message was powerful and it was stream online by all Salvation ministry branches globally. Below are some of the pictures I took within premises.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZkmLfaYtvR7fi6r5TCE9BdE9dCVTBPEz1w7iacpJSfWQdxwpQ5vG5MeL692DxjttyVWdh7LgSyft.png

conclusion

My fellow Steemians, I will encourage you all to going Salvation ministry next Sunday for a teaching of the Holy Spirit.

This teaching will be handle by Papa himself and I trust it will be great. Please don't miss out.

Thanks you for your time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear friend @justiceanietie,
Am happy to see your post today, indeed you had an amazing Sunday I must say.

Indeed speaking about activating the power of praise is a very powerful and sweet topic that I don't joke with, I've listen to different sermons on this topic trust me it's worth listening to

Thanks for sharing

You are welcome my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09