You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) - Music in my country - let me take you on a tour

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You have done well by sharing the impact you have for music. I really like what you have written here

I must say my favorite artist is Simi Adekunle gold who is married to Adekunle gold, a Nigerian musician as well. Apart from her melodious voice, she conducts herself properly as a married woman. I've never seen her dressed half naked nor lead a wayward life as regards to her music life. That's why she's always featured br other musicians in their songs.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah

Thanks for stopping by as well

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43