Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you

What a wonderful meal please I will come to your place so that you teach me how to prepare that rice and calyfish source. Cause the way I'm seeing it , it will test nice.

 2 years ago 

yeah she really enjoyed herself that rice with source will heso so good and I hope to it will be delicious and sweet but the problem be say she didn't call us

 2 years ago 

Hahaha. Is very simple. But dont worry i will teach you

Okay so when should I come around for you to teach me?

 2 years ago 

I will be glad to learn from you ma.

So when will it be.

 2 years ago 

She really enjoyed good foods during the week and I wish I was there with her to enjoy some of them.

 2 years ago (edited)

@ogwo you self I know you like good things but she have to teach me how to prepare it first. Before you cross over to go and enjoy the meal.

 2 years ago 

When going, you should tell me so I can go with you because you see those meals we must taste them ooo

@emmanu I don't think we can share this mealooo maybe next one you hear.

 2 years ago 

indeed sue really enjoyed her self and also friend I hope one day that one day we will visit her those food are really delicious and nice my throat no gree stay one place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45