You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user by @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You have done so well in promoting Steem and aside this one you just promoted, I have seeing how you had promoting Steemit countless time. Keep the good work moving.

Those who listened are also at ease , knowing that they are dealing with a real person who is in the system.

Yes ooh the only Steemit Mama G in Africa's am sure those that will come to know how long you have been on Steemit will never want o go back home instead their will also be at your office.

On Nairland Forum I had seen where a lot of NIGERIANS was talking about your good work on Steemit.
Screenshot_2022-06-10-03-43-00-82.jpg

Steemit is not a get rich quick platform and as such those who want quick money doesn't find it interesting to join steemit because there is no such promised as imediately you join, you will earn billions of cash.

This is one of the difficult problem Nigeria is facing getting rich quick scheme which is never the best.

Indeed you have done so well in promoting Steemit I must say that I love every aspects of your works on Steemit. Best of luck in your endeavors.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahahaha, I can't stop laughing after reading your comment dear @josepha. Promotion has been my thing and I choose to promote it with style this time. My disposition attract people to steemit. I appreciate your kind comment on my post dear. You have said it all. You too are doing great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67