You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 3/8/2021 and Tomorrow 4/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1st Lid Report

Location:Aba Nigeria
Time:8:26
Date:3/8/2021

IMG_20210703_101131_516.jpg

Good morning everyone hope you had a wonderful night"

I woke up this morning around 6am I brush my teeth so I quickly go fill the gas, I didn't know when it got finished yesterday, I went in search of it yesterday night so I couldn't see so slept without eating, that why I quickly go get it this morning before anyone other thing so after that I tidy up the house before logging into my steemit account to post lid, I don't know how today is gonna be but I hope it gonna be a successful day because I have many things at hand to do, I just hope it work out well.

And am really happy about the progress of steemalive community and am happy we are going higher and I know we still have a long way to go.

Have a nice day everyone stay safe and distance yourself from trouble and worries,have a wonderful day once again, I shall keep you updated.
Sort:  

Thank you somuch @jokkystar for this report. However, you have not completed the requirements to be eligible for the LID prizes. As part of the verification of our LID reporters, you were instructed to send at least 1 Steem to @safunds to support the LID project. You have not done that. You can check through the guidelines so that we can give you the LID reporter label. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/steemalive-presents-the-new-lid-reporting-guidelines-effective-from-august-1-2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83