You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Firstlid Report: Morning selfie Location: Osisioma Aba Abia State Time: 10:52 Date: 9/2/2022 ![MYXJ_20220103143727_fast.jpg]() Good morning my friends and family, itz Joeboi again, my night was cool, when I woke up in the morning, I joined the morning devotion, after the prayer, I took my bath, and dressed up to work, so am at work now. By two O'clock i will be going to Azikiwe precisely (steemit Head office Aba), have a nice day buddies and take care.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, once you get to the office, send my regards to @samuel20 and @focusnow

 3 years ago 

You have nice plans, extend my greetings to everyone in the office when you get there

 3 years ago 

Good afternoon dear, we hope to read your report after your visit to steemit office

I hope you are not going to the office to sell steem? Instead buy to enrich your account. It's a good day today and it seems you are having a stress-free day......

 3 years ago 

Hahaja. Its true. Maybe. Let him enrich Mr charles abeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31