You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT DOES STEEM MEAN TO YOU- contest entry by@ngoenyi

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Friend @ngoenyi, your post is very enlightening and expresses many of the things that I think can be done with #Steemit. I had been logged in for a while but recently I have been actively logged in. I totally agree with your perceptions of the platform and in fact, I think I will add a few more, which were the ones that originally prompted me to sign up. Thanks again for teaching me with your comments. Greetings from Venezuela.

+++++

Amiga @ngoenyi, tu post es muy esclarecedor y expresa muchas de las cosas que creo se pueden hacer con #Steemit. Había ingresado desde hace un tiempo pero recientemente es que he ingresado de forma activa. Coincido totalmente con tus percepciones de la plataforma y de hecho creo que agregaré algunas más, que fueron las que originalmente me impulsaron a inscribirme. Gracias nuevamente por enseñarme con tus comentarios. Saludos desde #venezuela. #steemalive #spanish #contest #steemianfriends

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much by friend @joalsaro. When we have those benefits at heart it will motivate us work harder and keep earning. I will learn from u as well.
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56