THE DIARY GAME : Monday, 12/10/2020 – My 12th diary entry for Season 3 (Powered-Up 100%).steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Diary entry: 'Steeming' all through


Hello steemians and diarists, welcome to my 12th diary entry for season 3. Today was a very successful one especially on steemit. Let me tell you all about it.

I woke up in the morning around 6:30 am and had my morning devotion as usual. I then went about my usual morning chores. I was bent on achieving a lot on steem so immediately I was done with my chores, I logged in to steemit. Early that morning, I completed my first dairy post for that day. Shortly after that, I was rewarded with a $6 upvote on that diary game post. Unfortunately, after that first post, power went off and I had to go to a nearby shop to continue the tasks I had set for the day.

Going out afforded me the opportunity to interact with my environment and I noticed that my neighbor was still busy making more windows. One couldn't pass without bending lower to pass under the window frames. Every other person went about their normal duties as usual.


My busy neighbor's handiwork





I passed my neighbor's shop and went to a bet shop where I'm usually allowed to charge my pc free of charge. I can also use my pc while charging it. It was in this shop I accomplished the rest of my tasks for the day.


The bet shop where I usually power my devices





Me at the bet shop





After spending some time at the bet shop putting up my second diary game post, I left to take my brunch. It was supposed to be my break fast but it was already afternoon and I won't be having another meal before dinner. I opted to get food from a restaurant close by because I didn't have the time to prepare an meal by myself. I bought rice and beans and the food really wasn't bad.


My brunch





By the time I got back to continue with steemit, I had gotten another $4 upvote. I was so glad and I was also inspired to take part in the ongoing crypto challenge. I participated later in the day and got an upvote of $2.30 I was pleased with the outcome of the day at the end. I went back home, had dinner and slept.

That was my day friends.

Thanks for reading.


This is me


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97