You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive Presents Prowriters Hub w4: Top 3 favorite movies and movie actors.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I also love Money Heist because it is a very intense and exciting story. It is a mystery that you are trying to solve with a few hints from the main character, Alex, who is trying to steal money from a bank. The story is very suspenseful and you never know what is going to happen next.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes that is true, I also love the way he reads people mind smartly, his plans always works out and he knows the moves forces make. He can even make you look stupid at your actions. I just love how smart he is.

Yes you are right and you explained this very well i guess you watch this deeply am I right?

 2 years ago 

I was so excited about the movie, I have get my friends to watch them, when I spoke to them about it they felt so uninterested about it, but when they started watching the series they were just on my ears about the movie. How ironical.

Just woow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63