You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People in Our Lives: Let Me Show You My Closest Friend.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Healthy friendship are rare to get, but once had rides on years and years. I have watched my dad and his close friend over the years. Friendship I don't know when it started, even before I was born they were already close friends.

Sort:  

True friends are hard to get and some friends sticks closer than a brother . Thumbs up to your friend for being good to you and thumbs up to you too for being a great friend to him.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ngobaby for visiting my blog.

I started my friend with him in our childhood days. We have grown close to the extent that each person can predict the other. It's rare to have that kind of close friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45