INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMALIVE @JAMINSAMELsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my fellow steemians ,hope your having a good day ,I'm here to introduce myself to the community

Introduction post

My name is jamin samuel , I was born in Lome in the republic of togo , i grew there ,attended both my primary and secondary school there, i was able to learn there native language ewe and french which we used in school, i was born on 23 December 1999, but due to some circumstances we came back to nigeria.

1658784682568.jpg

Enugu

In Nigeria we first based in enugu,life was tough but i learnt a lot of things ,changed school,met new friends.but still we still have to move cause my dad got a new job in aba ,so the family moved to aba .

Aba

In aba thing were still hard but i learnt new skills ,after my waec exams ,i immediately started to learn shoe cobbling ,the first few months in the industry were not funny at all,i worked day and night for two years but it payed off.

1647637631590.jpg

Later i learn how to sketch which was not that hard to learn due to the fact I can already draw but this was more super cause I don't need materials to draw i have my phone and most times I also use it as a source of income
IMG_20220706_205857_474.jpg

I'm still in aba and I'm now a french teacher, I'm very happy to have been in aba ,cause here i learnt about steemit it from @marajay she told a lot about it and i was interesting and now I want to say a big thanks to the steemit family and i will do my best to make contributions to grow this community. Thank you all and thank you steemit

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holiss... welcome

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29