Promoting steemit with the Elite team|| signing up newbies and mentored by the team to be active

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening my fellow steemians.....
Hope you all have a great day as mine.... If not just hope that better days ahead... As of me, today went well because of the day activity with My fellow steemians @ngoenyi, @eliany, @ddwosky, @benson6, @goodybest and @fonzi (the one that make things happen today),

MY DAIRY

Well, Last week I discussed with my fellow steemian who is the team coordinator @eliany that I'll like to introduce steemit platform to others and we all agreed to conduct a seminar today 12th Nov, 2021 for some people (in my street Itikke Street Afaha Nsit), so they arrived today at the mentioned place this morning and I was so excited to see them especially for not coming alone but as a team (Elite Team), also with the African representative and state coordinator @ngoenyi and others.....
I informed my people to get ready of which They did and everybody was set for the seminar and I'm glad it went well because from the office of the state coordinator and the team coordinator, everyone was eager to register in the platform.

IMG-20211112-WA0010.jpg

WHY THEY PICK INTEREST SO QUICK

IMG_20211112_112804_040.jpg

"A lot of people hate online business especially if they will request for money before they can earn, but in steemit, no one will ask for money before you can register nor will they asked for referral before you can withdraw your money"
And this interested them more because steemit comes with a simple formula (w+p+e=m) where, w=write, p=Post, e=earn, and M= Money. And as you know, in students environment, they can Press press phone very well and they were so happy 😊😊😊 to find steemit in order to steem.
And with this, they were so excited to joined steemit and also make introductory post and was verified by the African representative and state coordinator @ngoenyi... Though not all that attend the seminar did their achievement1 post because of some circumstances but I hope they'll get into the platform.

HOW I JOIN TO PROMOTE STEEMIT

With the help of the seminar, I also partake I the mentorship although I'm still a novice in the platform, but since I made my introductory post Link, and also the daily activity post
Link , I was able to guide some that made their achievement1 post like

IMG_20211112_134617_249.jpg
@ekerezy, @essienbright, and @idiong1..... and even this evening, I still help others like @anipaja

IMG_20211112_182948_236.jpg

So when I said today was great... I meant it because I had a good time and great benefit with everyone, I'm looking forward to seeing you people soon for mentoring us through achievement2.

Thank so much for visiting my blog, we're strong together as a team (Elite Team)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day was really great. Thank you for gathering them all and assisting us with the mentorship. I appreciate your efforts

Thank you mma for honoring our invitation

You're simply amazing! We really appreciate your effort! Continue to be active and most importantly as I told you people yesterday it mandatory you join the #Club5050 by powering up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. steem on!

Thanks for the update

You're welcome 🤗

Thats hard work on your part.keep it going by signing newbies.

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Your really had a great day thank you for such a generous spirit see you guys on Tuesday

Thanks for the compliment
See you guys soon too

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34