You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Sunday 11/4/2021 Spotlight:: Events/Ceremonies.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st report
Location: Oguta
Date: 11-03-2021
Time : 7:09

IMG_20210411_070750_467.jpg
Morning look

Good morning beautiful people of STEEM, I hope you all had a good night rest. Mine was not enjoyable, I slept very late last night, because of the ceremony we are having today after church service, it was really stressful for me, a lot of preparation going on and all that, thank God I'm up and I'm grateful.
After church service,we will return home for the child dedication ceremony. Everything that wasn't concluded yesterday, will be done this morning. See you soon steemians. Do have a nice day ahead

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow nice post dear, today na enjoyment won't you invite me so that I will come and eat rice.

Awwwww! Please don't over stress ooo so you won't break down

 3 years ago 

Good morning and it's so nice to hear from you today. I hope the church service is going on marvelously already. I'm glad to hear about the child dedication ahead and I hope you'd have enough fun. Kindly share more with us subsequently. Have a wonderful day ahead.

Am grateful you woke up very strong
But ma'am dont stress yourself that much.
We look up in seeing your update,
Have a nice day too, and happy sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28