Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members! by @innocent10steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Note:10 PAYOUT to steemalive

1648748070022.jpg

Introduction

Wow,am really glad to see that am here with in the second week of the engagement challenge and to be frank to you guys,this project is really something else as it is a way for everyone in steemit to get together 😋😋😁.
This topic is really one of the best topic I have ever come across in all the engagement topics,and I am very happy that I finally saw a means to share my family with you guys.

Who are your family members??

Wow,this is a very good question because it is really good as friends to share our family members with each other so as to know more about our selves.

The name of my family is mr.and Mrs.Ekeke obia,who are held at Agbala Ibeme which is in Obingwa L.G.A.in Abia state Nigeria.
We are really happy family who like fantoosh things and are polite to others no matter your age,ethnic or religion.

Where do they live

From my childhood,life was not really easy growing but thanks to God who makes everything possible for us.
As from when I was still in my tender age,me and the rest of my family lived in our hometown where we farm to survive,but at times went on,my father decided that me,my mom and the rest of my elder brother should relocate to the city (ABA) and till now,God has been great to all of us as a result that my aunty had married and me and my other brothers are still schooling.

My dad is really a hard working fellow,who does everything possible to see that we survive in life and as it stands.

What special quality do you like about each of them

Wow,there are specific quality I like in every one of them, although there are some that am very close to and also there is another that I quarell with most times😋💖 but it's because of my little stubbornness 😋.

Dad:He is really a man of his words,he always make jokes when ever he sees that any of his family members is angry, he will look for something funny to tell the person so that he or she will forget his problems or worries.i really love him because as the last born of the family,he always Pampers me but when I do things that are not acceptable he does not hesitate to give me a good punishment.

Mom:
1647797701595.jpg
wow my best Mom I love her so much. she always gives advice on how to be successful in life no one is like her to me in my family . She is a rolemodel to me and my family members.She always make sure that all the family members eat in time and also together,which is the work of every woman in the house of her husband.

First daughter:wow my one and only beautiful aunty,I really love you when you were with us,and also till today you are in your husband's house.you played a role of a mother to us. You always make sure that our clothes are neat, when you found out that our clothes are dirty you wash them also when you found that our mom is not around you cook,you go into the kitchen and prepare a delicious meal for the family.

First brother:
1654789680684.jpg
My big brother Emmanuel,i appreciate your good effort to me.my one and only future barrister I love you, you have create a good impact to me.you are really brilliant in school and you want me to be like you.you have been trying to lecture me everyday to make sure that am academic inclined .

Have you ever been helped in a special way by a special way by a family member

Wow,this is really a nice and interesting story,I have been helped in a special way by one of my family member and I can not forget it,but I will like to tell you the story:

It was on a Monday morning,I woke up very early in the morning and said my prayer and after that I took my bath and did most of my morning chores.
After the chores,I wore my school uniforms and was ready to go to school.when I reached the school venue,we did our morning assembly and after it,we all went inside the class we were all called outside and most of us were sent home because of not completing our debts for the term.but unfortunately I was among them and immediately I ran home but to my greatest surprise my mom has left for the market and it was my senior brother was at home.

When I told him the whole story he told me not to worry and went with me to my school and when we went inside the office he cleared my debt and immediately tears of joy was on my checks because we were writing our tests that week.
When my mom came back from the market I told her how my brother helpede and she blessed him.

Who your funniest family member

Wow,like I once explained in the beginning of this post,my funniest family member is my dad😋😋😁he makes us all happy anytime he is around in the house.

Tell us any other thing you wish about your family

As for me,am very proud to be born in my family because it is really a nice place to stay and also there are a lot of nice people to relate with.
As a member of the family I wish everyone success in life and also longlife .

Conclusion

Wow,thank you guys for going through my post and also I really thank @steemitblog for giving us all the updates about the steemit engagement challenge and also I wish that everyone in steemit platform can eagerly try to participate in this contest so that we can get know about each other very well.

Cc.
@steemalive
@steem-alive
@focusnow
@chichieze
@ijelady
@samuel20

Sort:  

You have explained Beautifully to your family. I really love to see your mother personality and bonding with you. Good luck for contest

Wow thank you

What a wonderful family, it is good to unite as one in a family. @innocent10 I love that

 2 years ago (edited)

@ogechukwu thank you

Yes, unity is the key to unlocking every latent potential in the various individuals that make up the family. Be it father, or mother and, or the children. Working at cross purposes could wreak havoc in the family stead - @kaduru61

 2 years ago 

This is really great, i congratulate you to be the first to drop your link, it is like you already know the contest, you told us much about your Dad as funniest person in your family, how i wish you showed us his picture as you showed your Mom, i wish you the best of the best
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.5/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total5.5/10
 2 years ago 

You really have wonderful family
I guess your dad must be too funny
Wish you best of luck

You have a wonderful family and I can see why you love each member dearly.

Goodluck in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Impressive efforts my friend @innocent10. Your entry is pretty good. Please make more Quality comments in other author's post okay.

wow my best Mom I love her so much. she always gives advice on how to be successful in life no one is like her to me in my family . She is a rolemodel to me and my family members.She always make sure that all the family members eat in time and also together,which is the work of every woman in the house of her husband

That's a great quality of sa mother, always advising her children to become useful in life.

 2 years ago 

wow you have done a great job I really love it and also I will make sure that I drrop my very soon

Nice family you have. No matter what, we should always hold our parents in high esteem. They go through a lot, just to make us happy and comfortable

You should copy and cut this post
This week two start from Monday and not Sunday

 2 years ago (edited)

What a nice family you have there @innocent10. Our families are so important to us and support us all the way as we grow. This is really good

It is so amazing to see your elder brother help pay your school debts. That's so much love. I wish I had a big bro to help me too like yours

I can imagine the jokes your father told you and of course he's a great man to make his children happy always. Continue to cherish your family always

Okay dear,hope you will drop your entry soon.

Okay dear,hope you will drop your entry soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26