You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members! by @innocent10

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Impressive efforts my friend @innocent10. Your entry is pretty good. Please make more Quality comments in other author's post okay.

wow my best Mom I love her so much. she always gives advice on how to be successful in life no one is like her to me in my family . She is a rolemodel to me and my family members.She always make sure that all the family members eat in time and also together,which is the work of every woman in the house of her husband

That's a great quality of sa mother, always advising her children to become useful in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65