You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriters Hub: My story about getting help from extended family members by @yuceetoria

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow you really have a nice brother that took you as one of his children, this is awesome you have explained the good work of your brother and God will bless him for you @yuceetoria

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

yeah that was really nice of them and they really tried by doing that also < I will love this area My elder brother Okoro took me in as a child and saw me through my Primary and secondary education this is so kind and showing love in the high level

Extended family members are more likely to help if you ask them for specific tasks like getting a babysitter or taking care of the children while you go to the hospital.

Asking for help is not a sign of weakness and sometimes it is necessary to ask for help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18