The Diary Game:How I Spent My day on 29/10/2021:Written in Steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

tmp-cam-982301595.jpg
Fetching water for my morning chores

tmp-cam-2144067956.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings from this corner of the world to all my fellow steemit users! This is my first diary post in @steemalive! I will take time to narrate how I spent my day on Saturday, the 29th of October, 2021. It was a busy day with fun and lucrative moment! Please endeavour to read through! Thanks for anticipation!

tmp-cam-1570651765.jpg

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES

tmp-cam-1533077397.jpg

In the morning, I did my normal morning chores! When I woke up, I dressed my bed and tidy up my room and the environment! After which I brush my teeth, do some washing of my clothes and hanged them to dry up! I took a nice breakfast and got prepared for the day's activities! As a business woman, I went to one of the biggest market in South East of Nigeria called "Ariaria International Market in Aba, Abia State, Nigeria.

tmp-cam-570357344.jpg

MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

tmp-cam-1716899268.jpg

It took time to board a bus from Akwa Ibom Transport Company (AKTC) in Uyo the capital city of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria to the Ariaria Market in Aba! It was a stressful and a boring journey due to bad roads and traffic jams! It was around 12:45pm on my arrival to the market. It was a hot and sunny day and every corner in the market was busy and noisy! With would you expect? Any big market in this part of the world is often noisy and busy with different people from different villages, towns and cities.

tmp-cam-539231914.jpg

The market is a big market with different areas arrangements of goods and products. I had to pave my way to where they are selling things for my line of business which is female clothings! I had a busy day in buying the clothes and designs I need! After the day's buying, I went back to the park and board a bus back to Uyo. On my arrival in Uyo, I went straight to my shop for day's selling! After the arrangement of clothes in my shop, I had to take a good rest and lunch!

tmp-cam-654963764.jpg

MY EVENING ACTIVITIES

tmp-cam-697535073.jpg

The evening was full of fun and lucrative moment! After closing my shop, I went for steemit lectures and mentorship at one of the branches office in Uyo which is situated at 24 Mbak Road, Ifa Atai Village, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria! We were lectured by @Ijelady on the usage of Markdowns for a quality post! I learnt much about Markdowns that day and thanks to @ijelady and @chichieze for making out time in imparting more knowledge on us, the new steemit users! After the lecture, it was a moment of refreshment and taking of photographs. Indeed it was a blissful evening with fun and knowledge acquisition!

tmp-cam-2031915810.jpg

MY CONCLUSION

The day was a busy and lucrative one! I had a good morning, busy afternoon and a lucrative evening! This was how I spent my day! Thanks for taking out time to read through! I really appreciate you all!

My Introduction post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42