You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Wednesday 13/1/2021. (Spotlight: Boutique/Fashion shop)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: Itam police station
Time: 5:52 am
Date: 13/1/2021
1st LID report for today

Good morning all
My night was well spent, all thanks to God 🙏
The weather this morning is really cold.
Wake up by 5:21am
After my morning prayer, I went to the bathroom to have a shower.

Pic_1610514016991.jpg

Today got nothing much to do, is just like the other days. Get prepared for work which I can't be late, I have to meet up on time. When coming back from work, will be going to church for church program which starts by 5:00pm and ends by 6:20pm.

Now just getting ready for work. 👍

Good morning all, have a wonderful day ahead ♥ ♥

#twopercent
#nigeria
#affable

Sort:  

Hello @imadear. I know your report was published earlier, but I hope you had a marvelous day today. Receive my cordiality of greetings wishing you a splendid night for a good resting and recovery of energy. Regards from Latin America. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61