WriteArite:How effective is food4thought in Promoting steemit? Let's see.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220420_123350.jpg
I and others that came on time

Introduction

My fellow steemiains and beloved promoters, how are you doing in your different countries, here in Nigeria we can move freely that is why I was able to travel from Uyo What3words in Akwa Ibom State to Aba in Abịa State for the launching of food4thought that was announced by Steemalive community few days ago that it will be on 19/04/2022, many people wished to come but could not because of one thing or the other but I thank God I went, please continue to read as I explain what happened in detail and why we should use this new face of Promotion to promote steemit to the whole country.

On my way to Aba on 19/04/2022 What3words

IMG_20220420_123533.jpg

I love using AKTC bus each time I am traveling from Uyo to any other states because is more safe than any other park so I prepared very early because the launching is by 10:am and I need to be there before 10:am,I reached AKTC by 7:25:am and the Bus left by 7:46 am, normally from Uyo to Aba is 1 hour but because of bad road sometimes 1 hour 30 minutes but that yesterday we spend over 2 hours on the road because of tax force that stopped us and insisted that the driver will give them NGN 1,000, I thank God that after the delay we reached Aba successfully.

In steemit office in 208 Azikiwe road Aba What3words

Screenshot_20220420_124555.jpg

Immediately I reached steemit office in Aba, @marajah, @meymeyshop, @focusnow gave me hot welcome to show that they were happy to see me, I had the privilege to see @meymeyshop in person and I and marajah had some discussion which helped our love for each other to grow not only as steemiains but as christains. @focusnow quickly gave us food4thought t-shirt so that we will start without wasting much time, in Nigeria they love African time that is coming to event behind time but we Steemiains we keep to the time, as I put on my food4thought t-shirt i quickly went to where the big banner was hung to take pictures.

During presentation by @focusnow, @meymeyshop, @ijelady

IMG_20220419_114808.jpg

It was a 3 part presentation, part one which was what is steemit was handled by @focusnow, part 2 was , how do I earn on steemit and what will I write? Was handled by @meymeyshop, I @ijelady discussed on what is food4thought and how can they the audience benefits from it, first of all I motivated the audience to draw their attention and then tell my success stories about steemit and why I love steemit from my heart, while I was saying this i saw from their faces the readiness to join steemit.

After presentation

IMG_20220420_123321.jpg

After presentation, almost everyone in the audience signed up and many wrote Introduction post, i personally assisted 2 persons to write, everyone of us was busy is assisting them, they were greatful to God for this opportunity, @eliteem one of the people I assisted said,

God will bless @focusnow who made this announcement on radio for everyone to hear, he also said since he has been with steemit since 2018 till now, it means the business is real because many businesses has come and go.

Conclusion/picture gallery

Do you know that food4thought will touch so many lives because of act of kindness that is attached to it, you write, you earn still you go home with food package, it is awesome, come let's do it together.
Polish_20220420_133032369.jpg

Cc,
@steemalive
@focusnow
@chichieze

This is me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wonderful, I don't feel like stopping. Mama please continue the story, am enjoying my reading. Honestly God will bless @focusnow who made you and I to understand Steemit. Food4thought project is going to change many life's. Am in support of it . You did well by representing us there in Aba. We your team members are proud of you. We can't wait to see food4thought project launched here in Uyo City.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

This was so beautiful, I can see you all had fun, thank you for representing us, I support this initiative and I can't wait for uyo turn

 2 years ago 

This is awesome, but you people should redo it ooooo 😂😂😂, I traveled for Easter I can see the enjoyment berekete thanks

 2 years ago 

Do you mean we should record what happened that day at the launching of food4thought?

 2 years ago 

Noooo but I saw it and felt I missed much, take care

 2 years ago 

After presentation, almost everyone in the audience signed up and many wrote Introduction post,

Your sayings are right. Did you know that even those that went home without registration came back the following day, got registered and also wrote their introduction post immediately?

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27