The diarygame season3, training people on real estate 02/03/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220309_233221.jpg

Introduction

Hello dear steemiains in steemalive and all the steemit family, it is good to be part of this great family, I always count it as a privilege to be here in steemit, please read with me as I share my diary with you.

I woke up by 5:am and check my steemit page to reply to notifications and verify some post and comment meaningful to encourage authors in the community, it took me like 30 minutes to do it, I then called my children as @chichieze came for morning worship so we all sang songs of praise and prayed together, after that they went to prepare children for school while I did 30 minutes walk out to keep fit, after that I took my bath and drank a cup of Ginseng coffee to keep awake and alert and at same time enhance my memory.I prepared quickly to be in pwan office before 10:am because that is the training time.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

In pwan office before the training began

IMG_20220309_233004.jpg

Since my partnership with PWAN real estate Company they have been calling me to teach people about steemit and from there they started asking me to teach others about real estate since I know a little about the company and their business so the manager was not around for 2 weeks and in this 2 weeks he asked me to represent him until he is back, their training days I will go and teach others about the company and how to run real estate business.

It is Interesting to know that you can trade land now just like any other big business you know, in pwan they have what they call buy to sell so I educated their members how it works and how they themselves will benefit from trading land with pwan Group,the training lasted for an hour and after that I shared steemit opportunity with all that attended because they have giving me the opportunity to promote steemit in pwan office anytime any day, as I speak now I am using Pwan office as my steemit office too, people who are living close to the office if they want to see me, I will simply tell them to come to office then I will attend to them there.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

Afternoon

Afternoon met me in pwan office because after training I answered questions from members for the part that they didn't understand so before I finished with them it was already 3:30pm so I quickly showed @didi-dickson how to make quality posts in steemit because her first post was not good and it was muted so I have to explain to her that it is not everything that is acceptable on steemit and she was happy to know how to do it, this took me another 25 minutes and I left the office.

Evening

Before I reached house that day it was already 5:45 pm, I was so tired and could not eat immediately so I took my bath still tired, I have to lie down to regain some strength, I also drank a cup of blue berry juice, within some minutes I regain strength, I got up and eat very little and rest.

Conclusion

Honestly it is not easy to teach and train but I love doing it because it gives me Joy when people understand what they are doing very well, thank you all who will find time to read my diary, I love you all.

Best regards from @ijelady

Cc,
@steemalive
@focusnow

here is @ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks mum for sharing your diary post with us,

I will go and teach others about the company and how to run real estate business.

You have been doing it in Steemit and your will do it more better.....
I know that you must always stand out and do your best in anything you do....
Am really proud of you Mum... And I will always be proud of you...

 2 years ago 

You always make me feel better each time you read my post and comment with comforting words, I am proud of you, you are an outstanding person my dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks Mum...

 2 years ago 

Our out standing mama you are really going places. Thank you for sharing your dairy with us.
Thanks for taking time to train the newbie. Most newbies are muted these days due to the high amount of plagiarized content by them.

Plagiarised?NO
#steemexclusiveYES
club statusNO CLUB
Verified user ?YES
Bid Bot ?NO
 2 years ago 

Sometimes is they will write without telling their mentor and before you know that they made post is already late, thank you for reading through my post

Great dialy game ma. Training people is what I know you for. You have a way of training people from zero level to becoming an hero.

May you live long @ijelady.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for always being there to say "keep going Mom am with you"😀

I'm with you ma, no shaking. Let me get well. We'll sure do the unusual. Long live you.

 2 years ago 

Wow nice write up 👆

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Is like the curation trail did not activate @steem-alive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36