THE DIARYGAME SEASON3, HOW I MAKE @CHICHIEZE HAIR AND TOOK CARE OF MY EYES, PLAY WITH KIDS (ALL4ONE)100% TO STEEMALIVE BY @IJELADY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220114_230353.jpg

Introdoction/morning Activities

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUs1n2AWC8zSz5M7aY1eHm7rHyxMSE4wspL2qmRzHHkFZHuuQZdVRcijVkrGXgLWPdWT4X3kfYTLkdRAEGyaMk.png

It was a lovely morning though in pain but I did not allow it to stop me doing what I needed to do, I use to wake up early and take care of my eyes with alovera, because it swelles from 6:pm to 9:am for 2 weeks,. honestly you will not believe the condition of my eyes when you see all my Roadshow and post, this is because i know when the pain will start and how to endure it, check out some pictures below.

IMG_20220114_231158.jpg

IMG_20220114_230817.jpg

IMG_20220114_230723.jpg

Somebody told me to use alovera gell to rub on my face morning and evening that it will help reduce the pain and swollen so when i make my research i decided to use it, i also use Cucumber to maintain my face so that it will look young no matter the pain.I did not stop there, I went to a doctor who who gave me lenses to help me read and 2 eye drops and capsules that i will take for 30 days and warn me not to read without the lence, what a beautiful world @ijelady cannot write not without lences.

IMG_20220114_231339.jpg

IMG_20220114_230310.jpg

In the Afternoon/evening

image.png

Chichieze came to complete hair because we started it the previous day, I did all 8 can to finish the hair so that i will have time to play with my last baby.check the pictures below.

IMG_20220114_231313.jpg

IMG_20220114_230931.jpg

IMG_20220114_231026.jpg

IMG_20220114_230252.jpg

It was all fun, my baby boy was happy that i now have time with him, @akpan came around and bought some drinks for all of us and had some fun with us, @chichieze was also happy because of her hair, she is ready for Promotion now, we all were happy too.

IMG_20220114_230353.jpg

In the evening i remembered this my lovely top blouse, wear my sports trouser and make myself happy as @delightsome1 will say

Happiness is a choice

So I decided to make myself happy no matter the pain that was returning that evening.

Conclusion

image.png

Do you know that steemit helps you to endure some situations, when you are in pain and you have positive mindset towards the post you want to make you will not feel your pain so much again, in life what ever situation you see or face manage it, stop thinking how you wanted it to be but how you come to see it.

Thank you all for reading through my diary

Here is my introdoctry post

Thank you @steemalive @focusnow

Sort:  

Ma is true oo, that day was fulled with fun

 3 years ago 

Thank you for coming around

Even with an eye problem, you're still active in roadshow, you're still making quality content every now and then, what an outstanding Mama you are. I pray for quick recovery of your eyes, sorry Ma'am for the pains. You'll be fine soon and very soon you won't need any lens before you could read.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear for wishing me well, thank you so much

You are doing well my boss, please you have to take care of yourself and the hair is beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Outstanding mama, truth be told

happiness is a choice.

Satan celebrates whenever we are sad because of the challenges he brings to us, it depends on us to make him a lier.

So sorry about your eye, make sure you use your glasses always, because once you read without glasses you will be stressing the eye and it can get inflamed as a result.

More to that always eat cucumber and carrots.

Sorry maam

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my lady, for your kind words and encouragement

 3 years ago 

Your welcome

Beautiful Ma'am , always on point

 3 years ago 

Good morning my lady, how are you doing today

Thanks ma ,am doing great and u..

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Your day was great and the hair is beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading through my diary

You're welcome ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39