The diary game , how I and @chichieze promoted Steemit today 05/09/2021by @ijelady

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210905_150257.jpg

Hello SteemAlive Community and all steemians how are doing, trust you are doing great..

Today Sunday is always the day I use to rest, study with my kids but in the morning @chichieze told me that,@danieljonathan who signed up on Friday is coming by 2:pm to write his Achievement 1 and one if her neighbour is also coming to sign up and write his Achievement 1,at first I said to her you would find out from me the time I will have time them but anywhere tell them to come,I quickly I adjusted my schedule so as to assist them

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

The right time has arrived

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

By 2:pm @chichieze and the 2 young men arrived and I welcomed them in my office because I was waiting for them to arrived

IMG_20210905_141345.jpg

This is @danieljonathan and Mr Valantine wh en they came to understand Steemit the more,I explained to them Communities we have especially SteemAlive, Steemit crypto Academy they were so much interested in Steemit cryptoacademy, I now explained to them the qualifications to be part of the academy, because I like telling them the truth than what they want to hear,I made it clear to them that Steemit requires hardwork and consistency,I asked them if they are ready , they said yes so I signed Valantine up ,I explained the the Achievement task and they were ready to start,I gave them white paper and maker to write their username, country date and I love Steemit which they did,see them below 👇👇👇

IMG_20210905_150250.jpg

IMG_20210905_143224.jpg

IMG_20210905_143200.jpg

IMG_20210905_142831.jpg

IMG_20210905_143232.jpg

IMG_20210905_143224.jpg

IMG_20210905_143038.jpg

IMG_20210905_142743.jpg

If there is anything I love so much is Promoting, Educating, helping new people to know about Steemit, especially when somebody is coming to me to learn not me looking for the person, honestly it gives me Joy to do that and am happy to see this young ones coming to know about Cryptocurrency, this is the opportunity most adults now do not have,so I take Delight to share with them the little I know on Steemit.

Thank you @steemalive
@focusnow @ngoenyi @bright-obias

Mu Achievement1 link

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I really appreciate your assistance mummy, you are a role model @ijelady. You keep promoting Steem and Steemit whether the time is favourable to you or not

Guao, Felicidades 🎉 excelente trabajo.

Guao, Felicidades 🎉 excelente trabajo.

 3 years ago 

You are really doing great with recruitments. Keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

Am grateful to your support

@ijelady, thank you for promoting Steemialive to your friends even to the point of signing up one of them, namely, Mr. Valantin.
Thanks, this is from,
@johanjahb.

 3 years ago 

Thank @johanjahb you are very active on Steemit, you are a source of encouragement to me and many

 3 years ago 

Promoting steemit is a very good practice. It is a way of giving back to the community what it gave to you and also a means of recycling. Thank you very much for promoting steemit.

Don’t worry Umuahia will start soon

 3 years ago 

I will love to work with you @tripplem for reading through my post am grateful

 3 years ago 

I am ever ready to be worked with Ma.

Just say the word and it is established !!!

It’s either steemit or steemit

 3 years ago 

You are really funny @tripplem, infact am going out now with the words either Steemit or Steemit,I appreciate you

 3 years ago 

I appreciate you too Ma

 3 years ago 

@ijelady. Many More people are coming to know of Steemit due to your relentless efforts, you and @chichieze are doing a great job, keep promoting Steemit. I like the fact that you organized yourself, so that you can spend quality time with your kids. And that you can strike a balance in any situation between family and Steemit. Those new signers are WELCOME. More grease to your elbows. KUDOS !!!. Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

O my God, thank you so much @emjeak for those uplifting words ,i will share it with the newbies

 3 years ago 

😀

 3 years ago 

Thanks @emjeak, for your commendation, I really appreciate you. We will keep promoting Steem and Steemit without relenting an effort

 3 years ago 

You are really doing a good job Ma. May you never lack the strength to continue .

 3 years ago 

Amen,is like you know @chigrace,I really need strength to continue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51