STEEMALIVE ROADSHOW REPORT OF MY ACTIVITIES 14/01/2022 (ALL4ONE) BY @IJELADY 100% TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220114_132520.jpg

Introduction

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

Hello my good people and excellent people of SteemAlive, how are you doing today, trust you all are doing very well in your states and countries, I am doing very well on my side, follow me as i share with you my Promotional activities.

Promoting Steemit to everyone that pass my way

image.png

IMG_20220114_132637.jpg

The first person i told steemit today was @chichieze as she came out we read together some Communities update and she is very good in checking it and Contest alert, we always Prepare ourselves before going out.

IMG_20220114_132411.jpg

The second person was Mr Harrold who was in a hurry but at the same time paid good attention when i said to him, you look like a crypto guy which he said yes he is and he said he will sign up and check the coin steem in binance.

IMG-20220114-WA0017.jpg

The third person was Mr Fortune and he was so much Interested and told me that he will do Steemit because he had passion for crypto currency so I used the opportunity to explained cryptoacademy on Steemit Community very well.

IMG_20220114_132549.jpg

I and the manager of PWAN HEAVEN to meet a Pastor who want to sell land to to them, after that I came back to promotion to join the group for Promotion.

IMG_20220114_132520.jpg

It was an interesting day working with this great steemians @chichieze @lazbless @anitaking later @christybles @theresavic @akpan joined us.

IMG_20220114_132433.jpg

After Promotion we went to Pwan office to follow up those we signed up there and assist them to write.@chichieze helped one person to sign up and i told mr Emmanuel Edet Steemit and he signed up as @edetemma789 and because of bad network we could not set up his account and i send the post made by @focusnow, step by step guide for Newbies link I asked him to read and i will assist him tomorrow for introdoction post, he was very happy and he said he loves writing, one good thing is that he is working with another company in the same building.

Conclusion

I love this saying, if you want to go far go alone, if you want to go very far go with people

In my stermit Journey i want to succeed with many people and that is the only thing that will give me Joy.

Thank you all for reading through my post, i will be grateful.

This is my introdoctry post

Thank you @focusnow, @steemalive
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Preparation is the key success of our Promotion. Thanks for keeping us alert always

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading through my post

That's true oo and that is the main thin, to promote steemit in any way you our.

 3 years ago 

Yesooo, Steemit all the way

In my stermit Journey i want to succeed with many people and that is the only thing that will give me Joy.

That's just a quality of a leader who understands the pattern to success and in this Steemit journey, I'll follow you back to back because that's how my success is guaranteed. Thank you Ma'am for always having us in mind. It was great promoting with you

 3 years ago 

Thank you my beautiful one, how was school trust you it well

School went well ma'am although I arrived late

You have always trialed me with your post, perfect work you are our driving force

 3 years ago 

The sky is our starting point this year

I believe you ma

 3 years ago 

@ijelady I can say that you are hitting hard when it comes to steemit promotion,you are really working hard.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72