You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W6) - Getting help from extended family members - My story

in SteemAlive2 years ago

It is rare to see both sides of the family to show the same love toward each other. My joy is that, you have a family you can run to in times of distress.
Your Aunty is a super woman with heart if gold. May her bank account never lack money to withdraw.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Iseeeeeehhhhh

May it never lack money ooo and I pray she lives to reap the reward of her labor

 2 years ago 

Let Jehovah's will be done.

 2 years ago 

yeah her aunty is really supper good and I wish to have such person in my life indeed God will surely bless that woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35