You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W6): Getting help from extended family members - My story

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My dear, in life help can come in so many ways. Even encouraging words is help to me.for that your uncle who didn't help you, maybe, he did not know how much you needed his help or he is heartless.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are right ma, encouragement is part of help too. I really appreciate you always for supporting me. Both advise and others.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55