You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2||Worst and Best Day of my Life

in SteemAlive2 years ago

It is not good to lose hope in life, the truth is that it will not be bad days all true, life is like a weather, it cannot be rainy day all the time or sunny day all through.

I love your entry.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.5/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2.5/2.5
Total9/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post @ijelady you are right.Life cannot be bad all times or good all times.But just like weather,it can always change from one state to another.I appreciate your comments.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my leader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50