You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WriteInFull Contest: A tutorial on how To Download WhatsApp Status Posts Using The Xender App

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the tutorial on whatsapp, it will be nice if you make it more detailed, i have Learn so much from it.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total5.5/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad my post added to your wealth of knowledge.

it will be nice if you make it more detailed,

Permit me to ask how detailed you would like it to be?

@luchyl.

Wow you really taught me a lot I don't know how to do it before but now i have known how to do it thanks for posting quality content in this community

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29