You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn With Steem: How to buy Steem with USDT and withdraw to your Steemit wallet using Huobi Exchange

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You have an answer to all my questions today, if is not going, was must go, this is one thing I love about steemit, no road will close rather more roads are opening,

Do you now see why I call you a great leader @focusnow?

Do you know that I can easily do it now and also send to a client who know crypto to do it on his or her own

This is one of the reason I maintain my word that steemit is better than any other social media platform

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic3/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.5/2.5
Content Depth2.4/2.5
Total9.9/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for rating my work and for your kind words. I am happy we can still accomplish through Huobi. I believe in time, Binance and Poloniex will sort their issues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67