Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ma, I have read all on how to join I will make I do all the asked me to do thanks very much ma.
I really appreciate.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, i will love to read your verification post and help you to be verified, in Steemalive you can write on so many topics

 2 years ago 

Ok ma I really appreciate you for helping me on how to go about my verification post in @steemalive .

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow ma you have a great faith that you must get members for steemit in that church and you have finally made it. You are still going to get more by the time you are true with the pastor you will get more steemians even the pastor it self will join us by God's grace.you really do well you have shown me that someone having faith is good thank you for ur encouragement to us. You have a good thought for @steemalive

 2 years ago 

u are welcome

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44