You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive presents:FullOfWords! - 6 day Writing Challenge: The General Hospital In My Local Government Area: by @ijebest.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I wonder why the hospital is like this, does it mean that people are not sick again in your city or Government was taking care of the staffs, well they know the best.

RatingTotal
Rating7/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

The truth here and the reason I brought it out here to the lime light is that, the present government is not taking care of what the previous government had put in place for the benefit of the community, the people are suffering in that area, sick ones go to private hospitals for treatment, which is very costly. I was shocked beyond words when I got there. They don't pay staff they have gone leaving the place very bushy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54