You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local Business Review: La'Fresh Food and Bakery. 171 Faulks Road Aba, Abia State Nigeria.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi @focunow

The smile on your face shows satisfaction, you know when you give the body what it needs, the mouth will smile and the body will relax, in my next visit to Aba, I will review a business there, how do you see it? Will you take me round to do that? What if go out in a group after busines Promotion launch, how about that?
@focusnow, do you know when big restaurant is selling things in an afordable way, they have more customers? What a good business idea La'Fresh Food and Bakery have.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I was really satisfied with the food I ate. This place La'Fresh always makes customers smile with assorted dishes of great taste. You have a great suggestion. I just hope we will have the time to do that because we will discuss so much. But that would make a lot of sense anyway. Lets see how it goes @ijelady

 2 years ago 

It will go well my leader, it is all about how we plan it, don't you think I will love to eat a satisfying food from La'fresh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50