You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: A meal, a day : Learn how to Cook a Delicious African Salad (Abacha) || 100% Is For @Steemalive, (ALL4ONE)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I enjoyed the African salad yesterday, please which one are you cooking today as my name na chọọ chọọ this week.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for ma'am I will be cooking jellof beans today

 2 years ago 

😳😳😳😜😜😜 please I will need some in my studio today... Studio location, Marvel's Studio 🎙️📡🎧🖥️ Asaba Delta State Nigeria.

 2 years ago 

Wow so mum, @ijelady you took lion share😋😋😋🥗🥗🥗🥗 that's pretty cool 😎😎 hope it was really yummy 😋😋😋

 2 years ago 

Ye it was you need to have the meal

 2 years ago 

😋🤗🤗🤗🤗🍼🍼🍼🍼 can it be parkaged like this?? 😳😳😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40