You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Point Tonight: The Problem with your Bank - 8. 30pm

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

I have account with 4 different bank but only one is serving me very well now, the one I love most disappointed me when I wanted to change my ATM card, I went to the bank by 9:am and the security man asked me

Madam what do you want to do?

I honestly told him that I want to change my ATM card and he gave me number, I stayed from 9:am till 1:pm no where, I was worried and ask him several times, what is keeping here, you will come here and call some people even that I came before them and he said they are here to deposit so they don't need to stay outside with the money. As he left another security man told me any other time you come here tell them you want to deposit money you will go on time.

What a world, that was my experience with zb

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, sorry about that dear, I am glad that one is serving you well

 3 years ago 

That is why is not good to put all our eggs in one basket

 3 years ago 

Exactly

 3 years ago 

Sure. So ma, how many banks do you have now. Which one is your first choice?

 3 years ago 

FBN is my first choice,I have 4 banks I bank with

 3 years ago 

You must have a lot of money ma. Let me be your son na. adopted, @ijelady

 3 years ago 

You are already one, the fourth Son I hope you are okay with that

 3 years ago 

That is one of the issues you encounter with your money at hand but keeping you waiting for that period is bad

 3 years ago 

That is what we facing in the bank

 3 years ago 

Is not funny again because the way we are maltreated makes it look as if we don't have money to deposit

 3 years ago 

You feel the same pain I felt that day, till today I did not go back to get the ATM card

 3 years ago 

Outstanding mama got upset, i am sorry that mama but you can send me

 3 years ago 

I will if you will have the time

 3 years ago 

Yes!!! I am always available to be used ma

 3 years ago 

Hahahaahaha. Its like the give preference to those that they know, especially those that give them tips. That must be very hurting. Am sorry about that. I want to ask: Have you ever met a hostile bank attendant?

 3 years ago 

Yes I have but I have learn how to follow different characters, they can fustrate you especially when you want to find out what you do not know

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha. I dont know why some of them are so always unfriendly. What do you think is the cause?

 3 years ago 

Many do not love their job and they behave as if we forced them to work, while some have bad attitude

 3 years ago 

Sorry about your Experience.
I had such Experience last year and I had to tell the security man that I wanted to deposit though I came back to tell him the truth after I was done

 3 years ago 

You can see what the world has turned to because people are not treating others honestly so many people lie the lie they hate

They only want to collect, don't mind them

 3 years ago 

That is life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61