Not-just-Ok ! A 5-Day Writing challenge:Diarygame (all4one) by @ijelady

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220302_210624.jpg

Introduction

I woke up by 5:30 am, tried to make a post no where so I decided to read from my favorite book about marketing, I also meditated on how to improve in my business, you know this year all businesses seem to move very slowly but we will make it move fast.

After meditating on how to make things work this year, I called my children for us to have our morning worship, after the worship, I immediately get ready for my money exercise, I love doing it regularly as it helps me to stay fit, I am working on my weight for 7 years now, it so challenging because I have not done it regularly but this time around am out for it no more going back, some times I feel like is not working but is really working, just as I said in my last post about health, I mentioned that health is a journey,post I said it out of experience, let me tell you a little story about myself and my health journey, in 2015 my weight was 102 kg, I joined a slimming program for 1 month, it reduced to 98kg and I joined again and reduced to75kg but my ideal weight is between 57kg to 62 kg according to WHO each hight has a particular weight to carry.

I stopped doing my exercises and started living my normal life and my weight increased again to 83kg, obesity is a chronic diseases, the effect is that it affects my bone, my strength and this year I said no, I have to start again and this time no more going back, when I started by January 2022 my weight was 85kg but today 02/03/2022 my weight is 81kg to show that I have lost 4 kg, this is a good sign but looking at me it is as if nothing happened but I am feeling good now than before.check out some cardio exercises I do,

IMG_20220302_210410.jpg

IMG_20220302_210345.jpg

Afternoon

Before I can't bend like this but today it is so easy for me to bend down even to squat, all this is as a result of continuous exercise.after the exercise, I prepared and went to the office, there @akpan came to aske me to check his club status for him which I did, he played a little with kids in the office and left.

IMG_20220302_211405.jpg

Before he left he gave them money to buy biscuit, the kids were very happy for the biscuit when I later bought it for them.when the kids left with their biscuit I now face the business of the day to check plagiarism in the community and to make a post before evening time.

Evening/conclusion

When it was evening, I closed Office and went back to the house, first thing I did was to take my bath and then ate my dinner, after that I commented on some post in our community and replied to chat on whatsapp after that I went to bed to sleep.

Best regards

Cc,@steemalive

Sort:  

Very Nice Diary

I so much love the fact that you still make our time for exercise

It's quite commendable

Well Done Ma'am

 2 years ago 

Hmmm, exercise wahala. Its good ooo. Am happy that you're reducing. Keep it up. I wish i can join you.

 2 years ago 

You can join, is better you start now

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with @steemalive

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Thanks once more Mum.. 🦋🦋🦋🎉. .. I love your workout oooh

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading through

 2 years ago 

Thanks Mum...

 2 years ago 

Mum, I love your exercise..... Hope you will keep it up ooo..

I can see that you are forever young... And I Love you for that.. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💐💐💐💐🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you for always admiring my work on steemit, we are in for success

 2 years ago 

Yes oooh... 🤗🤗🍷🍷🍾

Exercise, exercise am catching the vibes anyway love post you got here

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, you did not tell me the vibes you catchooo

My able mama, you are doing very well in your exercise because of continuous doing, Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

My wonderful ma'am always on point , in the are of exercising on my own am not doing at all but seeing u have motivated me I will start up soon

 2 years ago 

Yesoo it is good to engage our body in training

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46