My search for Agba belt treatment took me to Okataomirigbo African Cultural LAB Solution

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220503_233300.jpg

Introduction

Health they said is wealth and prevention is cheaper than cure.

Those words are very true, health is really wealth, if have been sick before you will notice that it will affect your business and your savings especially when it took a long time to discover and treat, if you will read this post patiently you will see how this sickness started and how I have been treating it and at the same time it will help you to be wise.

They said that the name of the sickness is (Agba belt)

How it started

It all started on 04/04/2022 Night at exactly 1:30am when I woke up from sleep and noticed that I can't swallow saliva that my throat is dried and I was feeling cold seriously at the same time, I also noticed that my breathing had changed and my heart was paining me seriously, before day time it was as if I was sitting very close to a heated firewood

I wanted to take paracetamol but my spirit resisted it, I wanted to go to hospital or pharmacy but yet my spirit said no, It started itching me under my breast seriously and it was turning black at the same time before I could no it it started under my waist and draws a line and it was very hot and itching me at the same time

I did all I can to control the itching, pain and the heat but it was not working until one night i used black castor oil to apply on the affected areas and the itching reduced.

IMG_20220418_084740.jpg

Among the things I used from that day till 14/04/2022 are

  • Neem oil
  • Black castor oil
  • Coconut oil
  • Carrot oil
  • Okpete
  • Urine
  • See salt
  • Sycamore seed.👇it was this that helped to cool down the heat in my brain and the maggotlike movement inside my brain, I thought I was going mad already each time that heat and movement start.

images (11).jpegread more

All things i mentioned above are the ones I bought but 2 different herbal Doctors have given me some herbs to drink but it wasn't helping me as I wanted, infact I just throw away one of the medicine away now before making this post, since is not yet over i called people i know for help because the heat was much.

Why I went to Okataomirigbo African Cultural LAB Solution

My brother who is living in Owerri as he received my call and I explained everything to him, he asked me to come to Owerri for Cultural LAB since all the treatment i was taking in Uyo was not really working, that was how I went to Owerri on 24/04/2022.

IMG_20220503_233542.jpg
on my way to the center at Owerri Aba road, it is easy to locate immediately you stop at wedral junction

It was Thursday morning that I left uyo to Owerri for treatment, the picture you are seeing is the picture I took on the street known as Logo streetwhat3words only God knows how I was that day, I kept on buying cool water to put inside my clothes for the heat to reduce.

As I reached there I bought card 2,500 NGN=10 steem, when it was my turn I went in for test and behold the prices of everything they mentioned was more than what I had in my bag, hmmmm, what will I do, i called my Son to send money to me, i called my brother to tell him that is not really easy but one thing stand out, my spirit accepted the test and the treatment, the test is not blood or urine test,

you will sit on the mashine relax and it will scan from head to toe and bring out the results. I could not do all the test that day because I have eaten and again I did not come back with enough medicine because I couldn't deposit much money for treatment so I told the Doctor that I will be back on 03/05/2022 but still could not go because of no money. I will go back this week God's willing, but one thing stand out, i feel better that day.

IMG_20220503_233523.jpg
I left there to come back to Uyo that same day

Something funny happened as I reached AKTC park to come back Uyo, i noticed that my transport money is reaming 50 NGN to complete, i thought of what to do, should I tell part attendance, no, should I tell fellow passengers, no so I waited patiently there prayed for the right person i will tell my challenge, small time 2 young men came there to pay for their transport money and I asked one of them for help, i told him please assist me with 50naira to complete my money, he looked at me and gave me 500naira, this life no balance. Inside me I know that God answered my prayers, i joined the next bus and came back Uyo.

Conclusion

I am waiting patiently when no resident will say, I am sick according to Isaiah 33:24, when you are sick and at the same time you do not have enough money for treatment and you are the one to hustle for the money then your sickness is 3 in 1.

Thank you friends for reading through my story and if you know any medicine that is good for Agba belt as they call it please kindly let me know, i appreciate you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry for this ugly experience, just keep praying and trusting God he alone can give you a perfect health again. The Bible said in Jeremiah 33v6 "Behold, I will bring it health and cure, and I will cure them, and will reveal unto them the abundance of peace and truth"

 2 years ago 

Yesooo i am hoping for the day when no resident will say am sick

 2 years ago 

God is able.

 2 years ago 

Mum, good day ma..... How are you doing today and how is your health condition now...

when you are sick and at the same time you do not have enough money for treatment and you are the one to hustle for the money then your sickness is 3 in 1.

Mum, Don't you worry, everything is going to be good again.. Health is wealth of a true and my Prayer is that God should grant us good health and more good day....

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thanks Mum.... You will always be my @steemalive Mother... Much Love to you🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗..

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your assureing words

 2 years ago 

Thanks Mum, I really appreciate you mum...

 2 years ago 

So sorry ma. My mother in law who is also your sister in church can help you. You will be fine. Pls do take your drugs.

 2 years ago 

Oh my goodness 😭😭, I feel the pains in your eyes. Sorry Mom about your poor health. Jehovah who you are serving and calling up on, will save your life. Help will come, so that you will treat yourself okay. Much love

 2 years ago 

Oh Gosh, I can imagine what you are passing through. I've been there. Two times, I had it though not Agba Belt, but the fever, itching and headache, loss of appetite that comes with it is not child's play. And thank God, I've always come out completely healed. I equally used traditional medicines for the cure, so I suggest you continue taking those medicines, and with time it will clear.
God will see you through.

@ijelady, we as steemians in Steemalive community are all very sorry for what happened to you, I hope you are totally okay now, sickness is a very terrible situation to be in the weakness of the body is unbearable, I pray you recover faster than expected.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your concern @jammyroberts
Am recovering

Ma that was the best decision met because only prayers help, and prayers works for you. Weldon

Read this story word after word and I have this to say; Jesus loves you ma'am. You just have have thing to do, very simple; just cast your cares unto him, believe in him that he will make you well, I mean always and all will be well with you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your prayers, God will surely answer all

I am thankful to God that you feel better now and I know God will provide the complete money you need for all the prescribed medication.

God bless you and be with you ma

 2 years ago 

Thank you my love