You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My search for Agba belt treatment took me to Okataomirigbo African Cultural LAB Solution

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Mum, good day ma..... How are you doing today and how is your health condition now...

when you are sick and at the same time you do not have enough money for treatment and you are the one to hustle for the money then your sickness is 3 in 1.

Mum, Don't you worry, everything is going to be good again.. Health is wealth of a true and my Prayer is that God should grant us good health and more good day....

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thanks Mum.... You will always be my @steemalive Mother... Much Love to you🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your assureing words

 2 years ago 

Thanks Mum, I really appreciate you mum...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37