JTHE DIARYGAME,. SEASON 3 HELPING 2 PERSONS TO WRITE ACHIEVEMENT1 2&3 , COOKED FOOD AND REST , 25/12/2021BY @IJELADY 10PC TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211226_234548392.jpg

Introdoction

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

Hello everyone, how are doing, I am happy to be with you again to share with you how my day went on 26/12/2021 , as usual I woke up by 6:am to do my morning worship with my family, after that I brushed my teeth and Prepared breakfast.

Around 9:am my Son Called me that someone was looking for me in the office, as I came out I saw @goldenekpo and @tennison, they needed help on how to apply markdown on there post.

IMG_20211225_093325.jpg

If you are new on Steemit you will understand their situation when it comes to text-justify and text-center, sometimes you know it and where to put and how to put it can trouble you for an hour, I assisteted them to do it and also send the training by @ngoenyi to them and the post of Achievement4 made by @manuelhooks so that it will help them to Master markdown.

IMG_20211225_093340.jpg

At las they were happy that they have learn how to do it , I love the spirit of @goldenekpo , she is ready and willing to learn, she doesn't check time when she is ready to learn and I am seeing her succeeding already on Steemit, i am proud @tennison who is ever ready to do what you ask him to do anytime and he is improving in his Steemit business.

My good and cool Afternoon

I took my lunch after cooking and assisited 2 of my recruits that wanted to write Achievement task and they wrote it succefully though it disappeared because of the web maintenance but later came back and the 2 post have been verified and voted.

Link 1

Assisting them over the phone wasn't all that easy but my joy was that finally they did it.

The second person is @ifioku Achievement2 but his link is not handy now.after that i went to bed to rest and slept off till 5:pm,

Evening hours

I don't do much again do i ate my dinner, took my bath and tried to make a post again but it wasn't opening, i checked notification on YouTube and watched chief Imo comedy for an hour and went to bed to relax and later slept off till 5:am of 26/12/2021.

Thank you so much for reading through my diary.

Thank you @steemalive
@focusnow

Here is my introdoctry post

Sort:  

Thank you ma for helping us,God bless you You're a strong woman

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, keep writing daily it will help you to learn very fast

It's a very nice one as assist them to apply text justify and text center

Weldon my boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67