I AM ACCEPTING MY NEW ROLE IN STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY AS A TEAM COORDINATOR WITH #CLUB70|| I POWERD UP 300 STEEM IN MY PURSUIT TO BECOME DUBBLE DOLPHIN BY @IJELADY 10%TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211101_220541506.jpg

INTRODUCTION

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

I @ijelady and My Team GOAL-GETTERS TEAM are very happy to accept the new Role given to me as TEAM COORDINATOR I will do my best to carry out the work given to me Successfuly with the support of my State Representative @ngoenyi, @focusnow the Admin, @SteemAlive and all Active steemians in SteemAlive Community and stermit ecosystem.

Names of Active members in my Team are

S/Nusernames
1.@prudent85
2.@chichieze
3.@chimeroselam
4.@zomatex
5.@snikakedem
6.@akpan
7.@ubomluwis
8.@marygeorg
9.@etimudo
10.@lazbless
11.@kufrest
12.@godimage
13.@joshua002
14.@dectator
15.@mesola
16.@imoh1
17.@christybless
18.@anitaking
19.@gee-akpan
20.@palvalitine
21.@nelsonchrist
22.@imaikop
23.@okonumanah
24.@favourbest22

All this one have participated in one way or the other to help the Team to be strong.

My stratergies to carry out my Role as a Team Coordinator

To whom more is given, More is expected from the person.

I immediately had a meeting with my them on how to move on as a Team, and we agree that we will increase our SteemAlive Roadshow days to be 2 days in a week, every Wednesday and Friday and we also love the smartkontrat project of SteemAlive and have plans on ground to accomplish something great, we have set our goals and how to reach it, here are some of the things we want to do in respect to smartkontract.

Our first 3 project

image.png

  • We will will go to schools negotiate with the principal explain the smart contract to him/her and if they agree which I know they will agree because of the way we will present it to them, We will now go back for work shop or seminar, we will go with gift of our choice that we know both teachers and students will love and appreciate it.we will engage them on writing competition in SteemAlive Community to keep the community active.

  • We have made arrangements to reach Top people in our state to present business presentation to them to buy steem and hold it for a long time instead of keeping their money in the bank.

  • We will reach to youth leaders, church leaders, business leaders, women leaders to give us opportunity to explain Steemit to them, and because I have many people in my team that have good skills like making of hair, graphic designer, local products production, making of snacks, so we will do free skill acquisition for them on behalf of SteemAlive and Steemit, we want to create awareness about steemit in so many local government in my state in a grand style this is the project we will start infact we have started the writing project from the team to know their readiness to encourage others to write on steemit.Many of them accepted and have started writing already.

IMG_20211101_232458.jpg

IMG_20211101_232419.jpg

IMG_20211101_232338.jpg

IMG_20211101_232253.jpg

IMG_20211101_232223.jpg

If you say something is sweet tell us the taste.

so if we can do it we can assist others to do it. It is a very big project but we will do our bestand our God will do the rest.

Life is all about copy cat, monkey see monkey do.

So to teach the the importance of joining #club5050, #club70 and club100, I powerd up 300 steem Today to move from #club5050 to #club70

This is my total SBD for last 30 days.

Screenshot_20211101_233849.jpg

In steem is 1306.821 steem and my total power up is 946.696 here is the percentage.

Screenshot_20211101_233642.jpg

Since the percentage is 72.4 my status is #club70

Here is my today power up in my pursuit to 2 Dolphin.

My wallet before power up

Screenshot_20211101_234244.jpg
Power up

Screenshot_20211101_234203.jpg

My wallet after power up

Screenshot_20211101_234116.jpg

I encouraged all who came out for training today to participate in @ngoenyi contest on powering up every 1st of the month and all of them joined, here are the names of those that participated today in powering up to join #club5050

@chichieze@nsikakedem
@mesola1@chimeroselam

I know that by December 1st /12/2021 many will participate in power up.

Conclusion

image.png

Thank you so much @dteemalive for giving me the privilege of serving as team Coordinator I will do my best .

Special thanks to

@focusnow
@steemalive

Thei is my Achievement1 link

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and achieving a fabulous new role in steemalive community:) I hope you enjoyed a milestone in steemit social media to reach
entire world 😝😂 hearts.
Have a great time to accept new position.
@ijelady

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @lawyersinn

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your new role in the community, it is well deserved for you.

More achievement

 3 years ago 

Thank you @charish20, i love your kind words

Hi @ijelady,

This is a very big role and task which I know you will achieve greater heights in the future. The role absolutely suits you. Congratulations as you resume office soonest.

Keep sharing quality content in steemalive community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ninapenday, With god all things are possible

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome dear and congratulations on your power ups.

When carrying out your projects, endeavor to carry your state representative along to achieve better heights. We can always work together.

Welcome dear, you have wonderful goals. Let's achieve them.

But your group is much. In time, we will split it. We need smaller team members. At most 10 persons in a team is ok so that others can learn. That is the idea behind the team cordinators

 3 years ago 

Thank you ,we will work together

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to your new position dear.

With God all things are possible.

May God help you and your team members out

 3 years ago 

Thank you my leader

 3 years ago 

Congratulations ma'am you have nice and wonderful projects

 3 years ago 

Thank you my beautiful sister

 3 years ago 

This is a big role, I trust your ability keep promoting steem ,the Lord is your strength @ijelady.

 3 years ago 

The lord is my strength my beloved one

You are the best that has ever happened to me, congratulations ma this position really suit you

 3 years ago 

Thank you my Steemit son, I am longing to see you take up a role on stemit one day

 3 years ago 

Congratulations ma'am on your wins, you deserve such position because you have been supportive to the city inline with the promotion arrangements of which i have noticed. I love your current powerup status.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @humblesoul for supporting me with such fine comments, I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65