HURRAY 📢📢📢3 OF MY RECRUITS ACCEPTED TO JOIN CRYPTOACADEMY SEASON 5 TODAY AFTER CHECKING THEIR STATUS ON #CLUB5050 AND SEE THAT THEY ARE QUALIFIED FOR #CLUB5050 :I ALSO POWDER UP THE STEEM I HAVE TO REACH MY TARGET TO JOIN #CLUB75 BY @IJELADY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

image.png image source

Introduction

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

I have been working hard for months now to Recruits , assist, train and mentor many on Steemit, I have preached steemit Cryptoacademy to all my Recruits but to reach their reputation becomes a problem even though many are ready to buy steem and join but they cannot buy reputation, many dropped out and became inactive because of not getting vote and many stick to steemit believing that what I am telling them is true that one they they will smile home and reach their target on steemit.

image.png

I love to be the most outstanding in whatever I am doing so when I see this guys who want to stand out from the crowd, I gave them my time and energy to see that their dreams was actualise they don't miss roadshow, they don't miss diarygame, they don't miss participating on contest, they are verified members of SteemAlive and other communities of their choice and today they have chosen Steemit Cryptoacademy after cool orientation of what they stand to learn first and what they will achieve, they were motivated the more.

  • I HELPED HELPED THEM CHECK THE MOST IMPORTANT REQUIREMENTS TO JOIN CRYPTOACADEMY

According to steemit update for season 5 one must join #club5050, #club75 or #club100 so we all sat together to check their status we saw that all of them are qualified for #club5050, another thing we checked and learn was how to check plagiarism and @dequeen assisited me in teaching that one.

IMG_20211117_190630.jpg

IMG_20211117_190223.jpg

@dequeen is a great leader full of steemit knowledge, she shared her testimony with us on how she started cryptoacademy introdoctry course and this motivated us the more.It is good to work with experienced people is helps a lot,It is consistency that helped 3 of the to stand out now,

@lazbless
IMG_20211017_205452.jpg

@chichieze
IMG_20211118_003205.jpg
@nsikakedem
IMG_20211118_002749.jpg

Congratulations @lazbless, @chichieze, @nsikakedem for standing out today to join cryptoacademy season 5.

  • SHOW THEM THE WAY AND LEADD THE WAY

image.png

I emphasized on the need of powering up 50 to 75 percent of our earnings it will help them to grow their steem power until they join advance course of Cryptoacademy, so i powerd up 30 steem to show them the way.

Before power up

Screenshot_20211118_005207.jpg

Powe up

Screenshot_20211118_004706.jpg

After power up

Screenshot_20211118_004808.jpg

Conclusion

If you have not join #club5050 ,75 and 100 you are missing out, all this clu is a blessing in this guise, join and enjoy #club505p, congratulations my leaders for taking that bold step to stand out, may light continue to shine.

Know me better here

Thank you
@gocusnow
@steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes ma'am, we are ready now to join Crypto Academy Because of your continuous trainings on us. Thanks for being a good leader

 3 years ago 

Thank you

You are indeed a great an amazing leader. We celebrate you for coaching us well.
Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Great job outstanding mama just as your name imply so are you

 3 years ago 

Good morning mr prudent85, next week is your turn

Great one ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you

You're really a blessing to humanity, I'm happy I met you, working with you always gladdens my heart, thank you for pushing me this far, your labours can never be in vain. I pray you get to your desired destination in Steemit

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34