You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Abia State University teaching hospital Aba. By @emjeak. Steem.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow @emjeak, you penetrated them oooo, the day I went there to snap the school so I can write, the students of the school vehemently refused me doing that, while I was already inside the premises. It's a beautiful place, spacious and good, I have been there. Really our governor has worked. Thanks 👍👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ijebest. Those student doctors ehh! Maybe you should try again, at least they are on strike. Thank you for stopping by, I appreciate. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thanks, maybe I will try again but you know that place is very far from my area, Ogbohill. Thanks 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Yes, it's quite a distance from your place. @ijebest

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45