You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 2/8/2021 and Tomorrow 3/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID REPORT
Date:03:09:2021
Time:10:10 Am
Location:Aba

FIRST LID REPORT

IMG_20210902_171026_189.jpg

Good morning fellow steemians how was your night sleep. Thank God my night sleep I and my family was good by the mercies of our God, we slept and woke up in peace.

I personally woke up this morning by 4:30am had my prayers thanking God for all his goodness. Closing the prayer by 5:45 am, I slept again till this morning and discovered rain has meant the business of nobody goes out today in the land of Aba, Enyimba city.

Anyway, I still believe that rain is a beautiful blessing no matter how many days or how long it falls.

This will also help those that has not gone out today to rest at home, refresh to kick up again with their daily activities tomorrow. The best thing to do now is to take a very hot tea and go to bed and sleep till the rain either stops or subsided.

But the news I heard today about the rain is that today is a 💯 percent a rainy day.

Bye bye for now and take care, I will update you later on.

Sort:  

For sure raining is a blessing

 3 years ago 

@ijebest agreed with your suggestions ,rain is a bless indeed and the best to do now is to take hot tea or food always.I have taken my own tea twice today because tea has been my favorite even without bread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50