You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 3/8/2021 and Tomorrow 4/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

< div class = " text - justify ">
My 2nd Lid Report
Date:04:08:2021
Time: 3:04 : pm
Location: Aba, Nigeria.

Good afternoon my lovely people of lid report, today is gradually unfolding nobody knew the rain could ever stop today, by the way and the heaviness of the down pour from the night till this afternoon. God is so great who is always alternating the seasons, times, and whether for our good, yes yes praise God

Today my afternoon picture is banana in it's bunch still on it's tree, many people including children like to eat banana.
To me this banana tree and it's fruit is a significant of fruitfulness. I appreciate God and his wisdom, yes, as I said earlier I'm still at home doing certain things but have gone and captured my today's sport light.

Thank you every body and keep reporting. See you on the other side.

IMG_20210804_145158_132.jpg

< / div >

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ijebest is good you remind me of banana ,because it has been long I bought banana for my children.I will try to banana for them this time.

 3 years ago 

@chigold1
It's very good for the formation and growth of children's brain, so it's okay to give it to them from time to time, you know it has many other health benefits. Good night.

 3 years ago 

Wow this banana looks healthy and full
If you take this to the market its plenty money ooo..

I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82