You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 3/8/2021 and Tomorrow 4/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My first Lid Report
Date: 03:08:2021
Time:10:54:Am
Location: Aba

IMG_20210803_072309_177.jpg

Good morning great steemians, it's good seeing your faces again after some off days were taken by the management to make us all to come back better and stronger as an unshakable and unstoppable Force, great thanks to all our leaders for their innovative and creative minds.

For me, it's a good and great day as you can see, we're already in the month of August, 2021. My night was good I slept comfortably, glory to God Almighty.

I woke up today by 6: am, did our family prayer ended it 7: am, warm some food, swept the house, took my birth and was ready to move out for the day's activities.

I will be going to a prayer meeting by 10: am, from there get to steemit office, from there to look for Telecom office to snap for today's sport light presentation.

After doing all of the above, I will retire for the day. Mind you, I will keep you posted as the day progresses. Thank you for being there and for reading through. Bye and see you later.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Do have a good day at the office and congratulations on your winning in spud4steem.

 3 years ago 

Good afternoon ma.
Hope the prayer meeting was a success.
It's good to have you back on LID report ma.
Enjoy the rest of your day

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes, yes,yes the prayer meeting was a huge success. God met us at the point of our needs and he is Worthy of our praise. You are blessed @patience90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80