THE DIARYGAME :28- 09 - 2020 : MY INDOOR DAY.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

A good day to everyone, hope we all are good, OK, my Monday was all at home, nothing much I woke up around 5:30am and I slept back couldn't joined them for morning prayers as if you they knew I wasn't really myself, mum left me, so I later woke around past 6am and had to help mum prepare for the market, when she left I had to do my dishes and clear the kitchen and my dear I really needed some rest so off to my bed and off I slept till 1pm,i slept around 10am.

20181002_143701.jpg

When I woke up myself came back a beat I had to shower and brush, then ate breakfast. I had a client to supply chin chin-chin to but I couldn't just leave the house, I was down like seriously Infact this was due to I over worked myself the previous week so I got to calm down a beat. The chin-chin was ready but haven't been packed, later on I managed to package them but couldn't go for the supply, I'm one man squad for now, I pray God will give me helpers in Jesus name Amen. After which i rested, took little food and got back to bed, I was suppose to go see a friend but couldn't make it, and before I knew it, it was night my mum and sister who haven't been around for some days came back, I wasn't just in the mood for anybody so I just made dinner ,served them I showered, ate and went back to my bed. So as you can see it was my sleepy resting indoor recovery day.

IMG_20200908_195851.jpg

Thank you friends.

This is me .

I'm a member of steamalive.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Participate in the cryptocurrency challenge by @steemitblog for the month of October and keep posting your diary. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90