THE DIARY GAME :27- 09 - 2020 : 2020 YOUTH DAY CELEBRATION.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Hi guys it's a beautiful day to join the diary game ones small, my day was a blessed one anesthesia hectic as we celebrated our youthfulness on Sunday the 27th day of September 2020, it was an alsomely blessed day and my apologies as this is coming a beat late

The celebration took place during the second service, so I woke up by5:30am and did few house chores, made breakfast, brushed my teeth, showered, ate and dressed up for service . I got to church by 9:10am and the first service hasn't ended so I joined it too, still the same God. OK the second service started by 10am.

due to it was our day, we did the bible reading, announcement, the choir ministration, very short drama titled "Be ready for the second coming of Christ, there is no time "and the pastor handled the sermon with the topic "prepare to meet your God (God's divine appointment) anchor scriptures : Amos 4:11-22,1king 19:18. OK, least I forget the theme for the youth program was "Let no man despise my youth and within the week Thursday and Friday to be precise we had seminars on various topics which was handled by different spoke persons, believe me it was really impacting.

IMG-20200927-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20200928-WA0000.jpg

after the service, I went for house followship review and home I come, I came back a beat late and believe me I was famished so I rushed the food like a hungry lion and by 5:000pm it was time for house followship , we finished by 6:10 and I retired to the house showered, mum helped me to make dinner which was white rice and stew, so I just had to shower, ate and sleep, so that was my day.

Thanks for reading.

this is me .

I'm a member of steamalive.

Sort:  

That was quite celebration of you.The uniform is very beautigul and neat too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89